Home : Personnel Directory : Organization : Board Members
Board Members



Aveen Banich
Pops co-chair
lifebydesign4@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Open Position
Treasurer
Profile Page
image
Laura Peter
Uniform Co-Chair
leoeter94@icloud.com
Profile Page
image
Stephanie Thurner
Concessions Co-chair
sthurner@att.net
Profile Page
image
Angie Nighawen
At Large
angrin2001@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Tammy Dallman
President
tammyjo77@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Liz Christopherson
Website
blchristopherson@wwt.net
Profile Page
image
Cheryl Lochner-Wright
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
c_lochnerwright@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Kate Lang
At Large
langkh@uwec.edu
Profile Page
image
Kate Lang
Eaux Claire Festival Chair
langkh@uwec.edu
Profile Page
image
Ann Brand
Vice-President
abrand1@charter.net
715-579-9453
Profile Page
image
Ann Gordon
Uniforms Co-chair
deanann1795@sbcglobal.net
Profile Page
image
Cindy Walsh
Pops Concert Co-Chair
cwalsh9061@att.net
Profile Page
image
Gretchen Hudacek
Thrift Sale Co-chair
hud5cek@gmail.com
715-878-9056
Profile Page
image
Jen Binzcak
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
binczarg@yahoo.com
715-835-8324
Profile Page
image
Joe and Marilyn Lustek
Evening of Jazz
lustek@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Kathleen Deinhammer-Timm
At-large
kathleen.deinhammer-timm@marten.com
Profile Page
image
Kristi Lowater
Concessions
Profile Page
image
Kurt and Kris Lauer
Concessions
lauer.k@sbcglobal.net
Profile Page
image
Rebecca Wojahn
Newsletter
rhwojahn@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Shannon Young
Evening of Jazz
smasonyoung@hotmail.com
Profile Page
image
Sheril Gilberstadt
Secretary
sgilberstadt@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Val Logan
Pops co-chair
vlogan0179@gmail.com
715-307-0469
Profile Page
image