Home : Personnel Directory : Organization : Board Members
Board Members



Aveen Banich
Pops Concert Co-Chair
lifebydesign4@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Michelle Beimborn
Treasurer
jmbeimborn@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Open Position Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Profile Page
image
Val Logan
Pops co-chair
vlogan0179@gmail.com
715-307-0469
Profile Page
image
Kristi Lowater
Concessions Co-chair
kloh2o1@gmail.com
715-563-1158
Profile Page
image
Open Position Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Profile Page
image
Laura Peter
Uniform Co-Chair
leoeter94@icloud.com
Profile Page
image
Open Position At Large
At Large
Profile Page
image
Stephanie Thurner
Concessions Co-chair
sthurner@att.net
715-552-8482
Profile Page
image
Liz Mosher
Pops Concert Co-Chair
Profile Page
image
Open Position At Large
At Large
Profile Page
image
Sue Haigh
Secretary
annabanana24@charter.net
715-577-8045
Profile Page
image
Tammy Dallman
President
tammyjo77@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Liz Christopherson
Website
blchristopherson@wwt.net
Profile Page
image
Open Position Evening of Jazz
Evening of Jazz
Profile Page
image
Open Position Eaux Claire Festival Chair
Eaux Claire Festival Chair
Profile Page
image
Ann Brand
Vice-President
abrand1@charter.net
715-579-9453
Profile Page
image
Ann Gordon
Uniforms Co-chair
deanann1795@sbcglobal.net
Profile Page
image
Gretchen Hudacek
Thrift Sale Co-chair
hud5cek@gmail.com
715-878-9056
Profile Page
image
Joe and Marilyn Lustek
Evening of Jazz
lustek@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Kathleen Deinhammer-Timm
At-large
kathleen.deinhammer-timm@marten.com
Profile Page
image
Rebecca Wojahn
Newsletter
rhwojahn@gmail.com
Profile Page
image