Home : Personnel Directory : Organization : Board Members
Board Members



Michelle Beimborn
Treasurer
jmbeimborn@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Open Position Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Profile Page
image
Val Logan
Pops co-chair
vlogan0179@gmail.com
715-307-0469
Profile Page
image
Kristi Lowater
Concessions Co-chair
kloh2o1@gmail.com
715-563-1158
Profile Page
image
Open Position Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
Profile Page
image
Diane Peterson
Uniforms Co-chair
deanann1795@s
Profile Page
image
Kristi Lowater
Uniform Co-Chair
kloh2o1@gmail.com
715-563-1158
Profile Page
image
Kim Lien
At Large
kimlien@charter.net
715-829-3353
Profile Page
image
Sheila Reed
At Large
asareed@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Stephanie Freitag
Concessions Co-chair
sthurner@att.net
715-552-8482
Profile Page
image
Liz Mosher
Pops Concert Co-Chair
Profile Page
image
Sue Haigh
Secretary
annabanana24@charter.net
715-577-8045
Profile Page
image
Natalia Ripeckyj
At Large
nataliarip@charter.net
715-831-0017
Profile Page
image
Tammy Dallman
President
tammyjo77@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Liz Christopherson
Website
blchristopherson@wwt.net
Profile Page
image
Katie Williams
Evening of Jazz
kthurt3333@yahoo.com
715-379-6397
Profile Page
image
Open Position Evening of Jazz
Evening of Jazz
Profile Page
image
Open Position Eaux Claire Festival Chair
Eaux Claire Festival Chair
Profile Page
image
Ann Brand
Vice-President
abrand1@charter.net
715-579-9453
Profile Page
image
Gretchen Hudacek
Thrift Sale Co-chair
hud5cek@gmail.com
715-878-9056
Profile Page
image
Kathleen Deinhammer-Timm
At-large
kathleen.deinhammer-timm@marten.com
Profile Page
image
Rebecca Wojahn
Newsletter
rhwojahn@gmail.com
Profile Page
image