Home : Personnel Directory : Directory : All Names
All Names



Val Logan
Pops co-chair
vlogan0179@gmail.com
715-307-0469
Profile Page
image
Jeni Terzich
Music Library
jjheterz@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Open Position
Treasurer
Profile Page
image
Kristi Lowater
Concessions
Profile Page
image
Cheryl Lochner-Wright
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
c_lochnerwright@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Laura Peter
Uniform Co-Chair
leoeter94@icloud.com
Profile Page
image
Stephanie Thurner
Concessions Co-chair
sthurner@att.net
Profile Page
image
Sheril Gilberstadt
Snack Coordinator
sgilberstadt@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Aveen Banich
Pops co-chair
lifebydesign4@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Cindy Walsh
Pops Concert Co-Chair
cwalsh9061@att.net
Profile Page
image
Tammy Dallman
Concert Programs
tammyjo77@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Meg Nord
Usher Coordinator
megs1528@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Jen Binzcak
Thrift Sale Co-Chair
binczarg@yahoo.com
715-835-8324
Profile Page
image
Tammy Dallman
President
tammyjo77@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Rebecca Wojahn
Newsletter
rhwojahn@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Angie Nighawen
At Large
angrin2001@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Sheril Gilberstadt
Secretary
sgilberstadt@gmail.com
Profile Page
image
Liz Christopherson
Website
blchristopherson@wwt.net
Profile Page
image
Kate Lang
Eaux Claire Festival Chair
langkh@uwec.edu
Profile Page
image
Kate Lang
At Large
langkh@uwec.edu
Profile Page
image
Ann Brand
MHS Band Parent Organization, Vice-President
abrand1@charter.net
715-579-9453
Profile Page
image
Gretchen Hudacek
Thrift Sale Co-chair
hud5cek@gmail.com
715-878-9056
Profile Page
image
Kathleen Deinhammer-Timm
At-Large
kathleen.deinhammer-timm@marten.com
Profile Page
image
Eric Dasher
Director
edasher@ecasd.us
715-852-6360
Profile Page
image
Eric Dasher is the director of the freshman, Old Abe, and Concert bands, as well as the pep and marching bands at Memorial High School. Mr. Dasher began his teaching career at Duluth East High School in Duluth, MN, where he taught for two years. He has been the director at Memorial since 2000. Mr. Dasher has a bachelor’s degree in Music Education from the University of Wisconsin-Superior and a Master’s of Educational Professional Development from the University of Wisconsin-LaCrosse. His principal instrument is the French Horn, and he previously served as the principal French Horn of the Chippewa Valley Symphony and played with Eau Claire Chamber Orchestra, Duluth-Superior Symphony Orchestra, and the Twin Ports Wind Ensemble. This year, Mr. Dasher will be the director for the Chippewa Valley Youth Symphony. Mr. Dasher lives in Eau Claire with his wife, Becky, and their three children, Emily, Katelyn, and Joseph.
Kurt and Kris Lauer
Concessions
lauer.k@sbcglobal.net
Profile Page
image
Holly Fentress
Music Library
brainthoven@yahoo.com
Profile Page
image
Ann Gordon
Uniforms Co-chair
deanann1795@sbcglobal.net
Profile Page
image
Kathleen Deinhammer-Timm
Scholarships
kathleen.deinhammer-timm@marten.com
Profile Page
image
Ann Brand
Friends of Memorial
abrand1@charter.net
Profile Page
image
Rachel Studt
Music Library
lstudt1@msn.com
Profile Page
image
Scott Hensiak
Director
shensiak@ecasd.us
(715) 852-6361
Profile Page
image
Mr. Hensiak attended the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire for his bachelor's degree in Music Education. While a student, he performed with many jazz ensembles and concert bands including UW-Eau Claire Jazz Ensemble I and the Wind Symphony on various saxophones and clarinets. He also performed regionally with the Chippewa Valley Jazz Orchestra on tenor saxophone. After graduation, he worked as the Stage Band Director for the 2013 Kids From Wisconsin, a youth performing group that travels the state of Wisconsin. Mr. Hensiak then went on to live and work in Balsam Lake, WI as the band director for Unity High School. In addition to music at the high school, he founded a regional big band for the area while living there, the Step Up and Swing! Band and has performed in local musical theater pit orchestras.
Shannon Young
Evening of Jazz
smasonyoung@hotmail.com
Profile Page
image
Joe and Marilyn Lustek
Evening of Jazz
lustek@charter.net
Profile Page
image